9d1ed54ad8 · 1.0.1 小修小改 · Updated 2026-10-03 19:20:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?